Reply to "Guyana seeks manufacturing investments"

For a guy who juss showed up here, you seem to know for certain I am a racist.

How u come to that conclusion?

Because yuh duz drop at least one racist gem per day hay. don't gotta look too hard fuh see wha yuh made of.

Shouldn't disappointment you today.

I saw an interview with Martin Amis last night. He recounted a story of his first visit to an Afro-American home as a child.

I reflected on my experiences as a child visiting my childhood friend Walter Arthur's home. His mother and sisters were very happy that I followed Walter to their home. And we just made mud shots for our sling shots.

On reflection, 1948 saw very limited number of Indians in the village of Rosgnol. Were they accepted by the Negroes or were they considered to be an unwelcomed group.

I know for sure that some Negroes in the village refused to have anything to do with Indians-considered not to be euro-centric in habits. More or less backwards. 

Indians still survived in that enviroment even though during the disturbances, efforts were made by some village blacks to intimidate them. 

Indians realized dem black ppl will never accept them as equals.

That is a reality even though I have a great relationship wid black ppl.

I doan blame dem, we different in a lot of ways. Just read Caribj. As for the Mixed races, them is black even as wannabes. Indian ppl is own dem own in Guyana.