Reply to "Gov’t, DDL to explore dairy partnership -country imports US$25m annually in milk products"

The radicals like Iguana are what Indos are scared of most in Guyana. He will never admit that Blacks vote PNC because of race as much as Indos vote PPP because of race.

Racist radicals like Iguana will always blame Indos the for the race problems in Guyana. He will NEVER acknowledge that blacks too are to be blamed.  

Why should Indos not trust Black PNC Presidents ? Hoyte and Burnham were riggers who acted as if it was their god given right to rig. Granger went ahead and appointed his own GECOM chairman with the intention to rig.

Who are these chaps fooling ?

Yes, Rodney was the only political leader who could have united Guyana.

Carib is absolutely correct about the MISTRUST that exists between Afros and Indos. End the MISTRUST and we will be one big happy Guyanese family. Until then, the Iguanas will continue to blame Indos for the race problems of Guyana and show a blind eye to the fact that Afros share equal responsibility for race problem in Guyana today.

Every Indo who speaks up for Indo rights will always be labeled as racists because they call a spade a spade and expose the racist reptiles like Iguana.

That Iguana is a very dirty and wicked reptile.

Waiting for Iguana to respond in a civilized manner.

Listen punk, you don't get do overs. You want "civilized" after you deleted your last post on this thread in the middle of the night where you were squealing and calling me an "antiman" ? Now yuh come wid "civilized", you mangy creep?

The gigantic brain fart above dat yuh strain and push out pon we deserves only the contempt and abuse I showed it in earlier response. Your babbling, incoherent bullshit deserves nothing else.