Reply to "Good Morning, Moses"

Jesus says: "Love your enemies, bless them that curse you, do good to them that hate you, and pray for them which despitefully use you."

Image result for jesus images

Never any curses on the man. However, he is useless as a politician and wasting the time of a nation that is in great need for leadership. He is RESPONSILE for the crime, suicides, rape and breakup of family values by just being on the political landscape. Mek room for others by accepting failure.  Instead, he is an opportunist. And never to resign to his failures and now preferred to be used by Granger.

You are the second businessman who I heard expressed those views.  The other is a businessman in Pa who still operates a business in Guyana on EBD.  He wanted to reopen Moblissa and repopulate with milk cows.  He had all the plans and financing in place but BJ did not grant him the Lic and duty-free concession to bring in the equipment.  His plans were first Pasteurized, then powder, then evaporate and baby formula.  His plans were for Guyana and Caricom.

I met him just after the election in 2015 and he felt the removal of BJ was the best thing.  I was not too pleased with his comment, but as time went by I understood his feelings.  Unfortunately, he died recently but his have taken over.

Today, Guyana is importing milk!