you know you can get most of these books free from the library as ebooks on kindle? You check out online, and check back in when done read. Maybe you know this already, but just in case. I read ..kite runner..that way a while back.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .