Reply to "Gilbakka once said..."

If I take a neutral stance, you will be the first to say that I like black baigan, like what yuh say bout Django.

I stand with Jagan's party.

Yes you partake in black bigan along with the slop can crew, but one time bigan don't make you an addict. However my question to you is, what has changed with the PPP that would cause you to support them again?  Or are you just jumping the fence in shame and running back to the familiar?

Gilly is happy to be back in his political home. Feels great. I can die in the PPP now. ☺

You are always welcome back to the party that Beret and Bharrat built.  I am still puzzled how an intelligent person like you was trapped into the dark con in the first place.  To be complicit in ignorance doesn't seem like something you would be caught in.  Words don't dissipate in the wind, they give license to people.  The AFC has created a political crisis by giving power to the PNC in the name of greed and lawlessness.

It was your greedy and lawless PPP who drove them into the arms of the PNC.

BTW, you have no credibility.

One needs to stick to a certain principle, that’s why I have no issue with Django or you as you are consistent in your position.  Baseman has always been consistent, if the AFC cannot form the Gov’t, then let the PPP do.  In any case, had the AFC remained true to its founding principle, it mattered not if the PPP or PNC formed the government, as long it was a minority govt, the model would have worked!

If I take a neutral stance, you will be the first to say that I like black baigan, like what yuh say bout Django.

I stand with Jagan's party.

Yes you partake in black bigan along with the slop can crew, but one time bigan don't make you an addict. However my question to you is, what has changed with the PPP that would cause you to support them again?  Or are you just jumping the fence in shame and running back to the familiar?

Gilly is happy to be back in his political home. Feels great. I can die in the PPP now. ☺

You are always welcome back to the party that Beret and Bharrat built.  I am still puzzled how an intelligent person like you was trapped into the dark con in the first place.  To be complicit in ignorance doesn't seem like something you would be caught in.  Words don't dissipate in the wind, they give license to people.  The AFC has created a political crisis by giving power to the PNC in the name of greed and lawlessness.

It was your greedy and lawless PPP who drove them into the arms of the PNC.

BTW, you have no credibility.

One needs to stick to a certain principle, that’s why I have no issue with Django or you as you are consistent in your position.  Baseman has always been consistent, if the AFC cannot form the Gov’t, then let the PPP do.  In any case, had the AFC remained true to its founding principle, it mattered not if the PPP or PNC formed the government, as long it was a minority govt, the model would have worked!

Maybe BUT when you have a SHAMELESS BLOOD SUCKING  NAMAKARAM cRABDAAG WHO WILL SELL ANYTHING FOR WEALTH AND POWER, THE MODEL IS BADLY BROKEN. . I challenge you to name anyone on this Planet who is more a  LOW LFE, PARASITE, BLOOD SUCKER THAN THE NAMAKARAM CRABDAAG!!!!