Reply to "George Carlin on Religion"

antabanta posted:

A person chooses to tell another of god because they feel dey want to share something awesome. 

The only reason an ungodly person publicize the likes, simply he is saying there is no god. Who is that person trying to convince? He already doan believe there is a god. Suh what is the point.

Carlin is a jew, dem ppl dat have a special arrangement. Typical, he tells jokes about god for big money. Yuh see the irony?

Religion is a control tool. George Carlin and others seek to bring attention to the abuse of this tool and its hypnotic effect that have people such as you in mental slavery, and to warn potential victims that this "something awesome" you're preaching is nothing but mental slavery. Freeing the innocent is far superior to your "something awesome." George Carlin has the platform to reach people.

Suh Carlin is an evangelist too. Among jewish ppl the devil roams to and fro. Being anti-God is pro Lucifer. As a jew Carlin knows it is no laughing matter when he croaks.  

No one threatens you with hellfire for not listening to Carlin or not believing what he says. Carlin already croaked ten years ago and we haven't received an update on the state of his soul. So he is beyond reach of your fear-mongering. Are you saying that God and the devil are only present among Jewish people?