Reply to "gecom in limbo puts local government election in jeopardy - "guardians of democracy" silent"

@sachin_05 posted:

I know bai, these were hard working folks doing their jobs of rigging to the best of their abilities and Gecom wicked obsession remove them...sad..hahahahahah [maniacal Laughter]

You are a poster child for what is wrong in Guyana. So the real or perceived wrongs of one side JUSTIFY a repeat or worse on the other side. Do fuh do nah obeah ought to be our national mantra. What a ***ed up bunch of people, and you are one who exhibits it perfectly.

The PPP had a perfect chance to fix the voters list in their first 23 years. They have the same chance now. Nothing done.

The PPP now has a perfect chance to fix Gecom and get independent or representatives from both parties or whatever in there. Nothing doing.

The PPP never held local elections in 23 years. And judging by current actions have no intention of doing it now either. Then you fcking PPP idiots scream about "democracy". Like I said before, what a fcked up pack of idiots.

The refrain of the Indian bigots who support the PPP, and even the PPP themselves is "PNC used to do the same thing". Or "black man does do this". The truth not withstanding, haven't any of you PPP morons ever bothered to tell Ratman and he rat pack that the goal should be to do BETTER???

Never mind. Abie pan tap is all that matters. Don't worry. Another BLACK Rodney will rise up and fix it fuh alyuh Indians again.