Reply to "GECOM chairman – BS Roy, Claudette Singh Two Judges on new list,will Granger pick one from the list ??"

Have been thinking one name on the new list is Granger pick he had in mind,

Gill, come in wha you seh bout this new list.

Gill will not share his thinking with Django. When Django openly declares he will fight for free and fair election in 2020, Gill will consider sharing his thinking with Django on Granger's pick for GECOM Head. 

Meanwhile, Django's consistent posts denouncing and demonizing Jagdeo is leading Gill to believe that Django will turn a blind eye to rigged election just to keep Jagdeo out. 

Ha..ha..you let the cat out of the bag,was suspecting for a while now.

What does that mean? I declared up to recently that I want free and fair elections in 2020. I also said honestly that if the majority of voters choose the PPP in 2020 I will respect that. That is democracy. I am not a voter in Guyana's elections. Now, if you're playing dumb and you want me to complete the equation, here is my declaration: If the 2020 election is free and fair, and if APNU/PNC wins, I will respect that too. I cannot be more candid than that. Gilbakka does not put personal animosity before democracy. There were 1,001 reasons why I should not have supported APNU+AFC and Granger in the 2015 election but I did, to my regret. 

Sorry bass,I missed your declaration.

"Democracy means different things to different people"

I found an interesting article read  here