Reply to "GECOM Chair will hold press conference on November 8"

TKS.    she is the one that said the need for voter ID card to cast a vote is UNCONSTITUTIONAL.  so look what she is saying today, she get bought.

Justice Claudette Singh , haven't changed from her ruling . Seems you are listening to the spinners.

Under her watch are names of people who have not uplifted their ID cards going to be removed from the voters list or not?

The ID cards in question were issued in 2008, the amount are 25,000 . Those who don't uplift their cards , the names will be struct out from the Voters List  not the NRL.

Attached is the Law.

Why you asking these stupid questions on FB! I saw yuh last night making trouble!

It’s not cards from 2008.

It’s card for people who have not voted since 2008!

Jagdeo is correct. You don’t need a card to vote! Cards are issued from age 14 for reasons apart from voting!  You can also use your passport or driver’s lic as ID to vote!  So you cannot just delete names because they don’t pick up cards!  This is electoral fraud!

You PNCites trying ever trick to suppress voters!  I don’t care who wins, but it must be free!

Did i ask a question or made a comment ? regarding the ID Cards not uplifted since 2008.

How do you know these people haven't voted or migrated ?

Yea, you commented!  How you think I knew you were tuned in?  

Anyway, That’s not for you to guess or judge.  What if the live there and decide to go vote this time?