Reply to "For Prince and Base"

Have you been watching the news or listening to the news? Blind and deaf? Cannot tell right from wrong? Supporting a bully? You must belong to one of those racist groups controlled by Alex Jones or David Duke Or Rush Limbaugh.

skeldon_man . . . these must be "groups" you are intimately familiar with through membership

you remember vomiting this?:

"I was on a student visa. I got accepted to attend 3 universities. One was Howard. I checked the campus because I had friends living in DC. Once I saw it was predominantly negras, I crossed it out of my list. It only cost me an application fee."
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/i...3#367355346390566573

and this

"Alu blackman live in north Minneapolis. Me nah live deh. Me na get prablems wid dem black bruddas. Me always give dem a buck or two wen me see dem on de street holding their HOMELESS WILLL WORK FOR FOOD. I know they are not home less or will work."
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/t...-betsy-ground?page=1

or this

"Where are the pics of the negras? Read the daily papers and you will see the names and some pics of the negras. All races steal, including your relatives to. Most of who steal are negroes."
https://guyana.crowdstack.io/topic/a...6#378193004982960756

just a lil sample of your greatest hits skelly bai . . . so nobody is fooled

the internet is forever

If you are not Redux, how do you know what I wrote? 

shhhh, shhhhhhh . . . you do know ANYBODY can do a search and find where you hiding the STINK underwear . . . rite?

the internet is forever

lol

Hold up. Do you read what you write? You just said you went looking for another man's stink underwear. Hohohoho......I done......

sophomoric . . . mediocre at best

you "done" fuh true

yaaaawwn