Reply to "Flag"

Anyone who can stitch halfway decently could have trimmed the edge put an edging stich on that flag. It would have taken the same time as it did to sew on the PNC shade of green. It wasn't so long ago that all government buildings in Guyana was flying the PNC flag. Moseley playing smartman.

Banna, you reason like an infant

apparently the PPP can float any idiocy with Burnham name attached to it and camp followers like you will hold on to it for dear life in the teeth of reason, even common sense

people like you are very suggestible due to y’all primitive, racist instincts when it comes to Black people. . . very very much like the Trump seig heilers swallowing whole incredible volumes of nonsense peddled by Hannity and Fox & Friends than y’all would like to admit

So yuh saying that back in the days, the PNC flag wasn't displayed at state run businesses?

No . . . i am saying that common sense should govern and staunch the  PPP contrived hysterics over a clumsy, ill-advised attempt to fix a problem with the flag

this doesn’t even require a proper education to figure

that’s all