Reply to "NOT EVEN A TOKEN- RACISM IN EVERYTHING PNC STYLE -First Lady opens ICT workshop for Region Three youths By Staff Reporter - July 11, 2018"

?

As usual, you either have trouble understanding written English or just don't understand what you read. I never said whether or not an outreach was done. I asked what the process and criteria were.

The process was like that of the private sector in Guyana.  You are concerned only when the ethnic imbalance gives the appearance of Indian exclusion.

And yes I understand you fully well and read your hypocrisy and racial issues in Guyana loudly.  If this group were mainly Indians you would be screaming that the blacks weren't good enough which is why they weren't included.  This is your response when I query the under representation of blacks as managers/professionals in Indo owned corporations in Guyana. 

I was told by someone, who raises millions of dollars of financing OUTSIDE of Guyana, that he cannot do the same within Guyana.  This even though the banks are liquid and unable to find lending opportunities. He is a black man.  You will claim that he is unqualified though white people seem to think differently.

Hey hey hey...yuh black bai KKK dem in PNC blamin dem Indo foh Globetrust...dem bais seh dem going foh shut down dem "coolie" banks...hey hey hey...let dem shut dem down na...Congress Place go ge out de money...hey hey hey...