Reply to "NOT EVEN A TOKEN- RACISM IN EVERYTHING PNC STYLE -First Lady opens ICT workshop for Region Three youths By Staff Reporter - July 11, 2018"

has anybody even bothered to check whether ANY Indo-Guyanese were turned away?

i'll wager the answer is NONE!!

idle 'race' bacoos posting here

btw, there are 20 posing for the photo . . . the workshop was for 30

smfh

Did you bother to read my earlier post asking what the process and criteria were? On one hand, rural Indo-Guyanese are known to be distrustful of anything coming from a PNC government. It's very possible fewer Indos applied. The fact that there is at least one Indo in that picture means at least one Indo applied. Now if you really wanted to help the youths in an area AND wanted to be fair, would you not have made sure you reached out to all the schools or are you telling me that is an accurate depiction of the ethnic breakdown of youths in that region? Now, on the other hand,you're a racist bigot. Some of us try to be fair here, on both sides. If it was the other way around, you would have been crying like a little girl that there must be some Afro Guyanese in that region. So you can shake whatever the ass you want.

indeed, it is NOT representative of the district/region’s population

thanks Captain Obvious

after all y’all antimen jump in and shake alyuh privates screaming “racism” without any reflection on the factors you, days later, now decide to tiptoe around

now yuh trying to bamboozle people bout how you trying “to be fair . . .”

g’wan dahside bigot scamp