Reply to "Families are living under the barrel of guns in Guyana. This is sad."

Is Mr.T saying that black people didn't care what happened to the coolies who put food on their tables?

Instead of putting words in Mr T's mouth, why don't YOU have the balls to say that's what you believe? Can't stand damn cowards! Just seh it. Show yuh Indian supremacy, Hindutva side. Don't friken. Yuh gat nuff nuff company hay.

Niggroes, including you are bullies. You see that every day in Guyana. They eat from the plate and bore holes in it after they are done eating. That's what Mr.T's family experienced. There! I am telling you like it is.

You live in America, compliments of the "Niggroes", de same "bullies" who fought for equal rights as humans so nasty, dutty, stinking, low down DOGS like you can come hay and "pretend" to be black on all de legal forms by checking de box. All suh yuh can suck up de equal rights dat "NIGGROE BULLIES" fight fuh you to get.

Yuh nasty racist ass hole! Iz a shame yuh didn't DEAD in dat shithole village you were born in dat gat 2 mud roads.

My taxes helped support those niggroes dummies.

Black people in the US hundreds of years before a low life dalit like you arrive hay. When yuh crawl out of the mudhole in Guyana why yuh come whey black man, who you hate suh much, was livin'? why didn't you take yuh "taxes" to India where they could treat you like the DOG you are?

Yuh come hay and live off de freedom black people help pave fuh yuh. Then like the low life DOG you are, yuh tun and cuss black man and align yuhself wid de klansmen, borrowing words like "niggro" and "negra". You are a lowlife DOG!!!!!