Reply to "Exxon Mobil Seems To Be Hiding The Size Of Guyana's Gas, Cash Flow Could Exceed Expectations"

So why derass Trump still deh pon a coal kick?

His way of conning the coal mining communities.

Hillary said to mine owners, we will put you out of business.  She did not think of the miners out of work.

Trump spoke to the miners saying I’ll get you back to work. So he rolled back some regulations which reopened some coal power plants.... for now.  Now he’s urging new skill for next generation to wean them off of coal.

That the difference.  It will end the same way eventually.

Hillary just put her foot in her mouth for an intelligent person.

When I turn the TV in the morning there's a banner that makes my day and brings music to my ears. The banner says, "THE IMPEACHMENT OF DONALD J TRUMP".

When I turned on TV this morning the banner was Mnuchin working on the next Trump initiative to further boost economic growth(at he expense of destroying mankind and the earth).  They are also talking of skilled labor shortages due to low unemployment.

So ayuh could continue to be the Circus clown.  Well, it’s a job I guess.

Guess who is the head clown? Money is not everything. When all the water is poisoned, all the trees are dead, all the insects and animals are gone, all you would have left is your money. Will you eat your riches?