Reply to "Eric Phillips challenged to publish evidence to back up his claims"

I do not know Keffer and don't care for him but asking him to address your digressions and salacious insinuations about Eric magical prowess in school is not going to answer the question posed by the OP; when will he put up the evidence of wills being probated that listed state properties being passed on illegally.

I do not doubt it happened or will happen. After all I think the PPP are crooks and crooks do have children to whom their ill gotten wealth will be transferred.  Let Mr  Phillips back up his statements because too often he speaks before thinking and make assertions without evidence.

look, you really, really need to stop purchasing your reality in crack houses

first, the "digressions" are all his (Keffer's), not mine

the record must mean something, after all

i asked him to provide some sort of proof/corroboration that a pre-teen/teenaged Eric Phillips engaged in "bigoted racism"

instead of an intelligent, fact-based response, he stretch out he mouth, like you, and start hissing that he-know-de-man (boy?) and i don't

comes now you, seemingly losing your very mind, whipping gawd-knows-what, chanting liard and ignorant about Ronan "salacious insinuations about Eric magical prowess in school"

huh???!

banna, it seems that you need the services of a good dictionary . . . it's quite disturbing that you obviously don't know what "salacious" means

and it's not the first time you have used that word without a clue

not to mention that the house waits [on you] with bated breath for some/any demystification of this supposed "magical prowess" of Eric Phillips in high school

the rest of your nonsense is wan red herring diatribe (invite?) about "probate" and "state properties" that i have yet to be asked to offer an opinion on

smfh

Sorry, have no experience in crack houses. But I trust you know what you mean but I leave you on your own looking for metaphors

T  Keefer  related his experience with Eric and all you had to say that was not your experience of him instead you launch into your usual freestyle nasty haiku about "stamping yuh foot and stretching yuh mouth like wan antiman" . I do not know what you have against homosexuals but that is another story.

My use of words ["salacious"] are precise and I suggest you check your understanding first.

The red herring here is the useless and persistent cuss down like a bitter fishwife rather than speaking to the OP.

so, now you 'would prefer' me NOT to probe his UNSUPPORTED, likely slanderous buse down

because "Eric" somehow stuck in yuh craw . . . really?

well lissen up fella, to the extent that that is how girly man (antiman?) and limited scampman does validate wan another's prejudices, i must decline alyuh invite

smart people ask questions . . . pay attention and learn how it's done

and, as far as "salacious" is concerned . . .

i (double) checked:

https://www.merriam-webster.com/dictionary/salacious

Definition of salacious

1arousing or appealing to sexual desire or imagination

obscene; pornographic

---------------------------------------
i look forward to your "understanding" . . . knowing how yuh "precise" and all

and banna, don't hate because i find all the proper metaphors while you still struggling to master the art

lol