Reply to "Eastern Airlines gets green light for Guyana to NY route"

As usual. Always making some flimsy excuse instead of doing the right and honorable thing. It is never y'all fault. Plus you always mekking up shit. Lynching is an American experience so how you dropped that into Guyana where the reality is of blacks threatening Indians could only be made up in a messed up mind.

https://guyaneseonline.net/tag...g-lynching-effigies/

I can only imagine if one day your daughter comes home and says "daddy this is my fiancé", and you see a black man looking at you.

Y'all ain't messed up enough peoples' lives already?

Anyway, my daughter is virtually engaged to an ambitious person.

U feed too much into Carib, and I'll tell u why. One of coolie people's bane is the thought of their daughters being with a blackman.  Somehow, the indian mind is not designed to accept this.  this is true. But it happens. The Carib knows this. He paints a picture of a big strong blackman having his way with some helpless coolie gyal. And it give some of u nightmares of this very thought. He does this deliberately to show the blackman dominance over indian women hence this dougla race he keeps harping about.  Not to worry. I know nuff coolie bannas with black wives. It goes the other way around too. And this is what the Carib is not telling u .  I've had my fill of the darkies as well . But u don't see me coming here and throwing it in Carib face.