Reply to "DPP recommends charges against former Health Minister over “slap and strip” statements"

Originally Posted by Sheik101:

So, Mr. 'slap and strip'  finally  geh pull in fuh fitness. He better hope and pray he doan have to do no time. Dem bais at camp house gon be doing a lot of slapping and stripping pon his ass.

You should find out what the confrontation was about.  You will find it very interesting.

Bhai Rama,

As a Minister, Behri should have exercised better judgement. 

Correct.  Especially in the context of the campaign.  He should apologize.

Berry should be kicked out of the PPP and not be part of the parliamentary list of MP's.

The lady is not without fault. 

Bhai Rama

Regardless of what the lady said, the slap and strip statement by a minister was unacceptable especially in the middle of a campaign, it caused the PPP great harm.

Do you know what the law on Provacation is?

Listen banna, there is nothing you can say to justify his outburst.  I speak to many females who support the PPP and they are very unhappy with Ramsaran regardless of what the provocation was.  Politician don't behave like that, it sends the wrong message.