Reply to "Donald Trump will loose in the General Elections."

ba$eman posted:

Eight years ago I boldly and correctly predicted om GNI  that Barack Obama will be elected President. That was like six months before November, many GNIers said that was impossible. The rest is history and I wish Amral can pin that thread to the top for reference.

Today I am saying that Donald Trump will loose the 2016 Presidential Elections, hands down!

So what, one will win and one will lose.  You and the rest of your cohorts said will will not survive the Primary.  Well, he deh deh!!

Alot of duas must be speaking for him to loose.

The man has a force on his side, it is like nothing can stop him. That is a puzzle to many minds. But it is very simple. He has the whites.

I will not be surprised if further events doan happen that align more white votes behind him.

It is something like Obama Administration taking credit of killing Osama. Since that incident, America seems to have gone mad with gun related killings. Obama can't get out of the White House quick enough. It looks like the Devil gone mad about Osama. And now, Donald Trump has become the arch-enemy of Obama. Instead the man leave peacefully, he will destroy his calm and collective ways.

Trump will unnerve him. It has already started.  

America is at the cross-roads. One path leads to destruction. The other leads to peace and tranquility.

Many times in history, men like Trump arrived just like the expected Madhi. Nothing stands in the way of their fulfillment, celestial or otherwise.

Omar Muktar comes to mind, he was a warrior, even though he was an immam. Sometimes, the quest for a just society needs an agry voice.