Reply to "Donald Ramotar dissolved Guyana’s 10th Parliament on Feb. 28, 2015 . . . then gifted one and a half million acre Canje Oil Block to battam house man Idris Dookie on March 4, 2015"

G/T choke and Robber on GNI , hide your wallet, hide your daughters, don't answer if them knock.

..and you are an Uivlugt Rob and Choke man. You visit de people business and ROB dem by demanding payment in fry rice or duck curry. Then you CHOKE pon de shit laced duck curry and fry rice. No shame whatsoever in you!

Black , fat, ugly Dutty Coolie boy prancing your naked ass on GNI looking for a Man.  I heard you tried suicide but failed I suggest you try again, worthless piece of disgrace  to human.

People should know that you begged me for a raise and you are forever angry because I turn you down. I don't deal with low life.

LOL.....look how Gwana man mek yuh run off! Mekking up stories about me. Banna, I didn't live in a fowl pen in Uivlugt. You don't know me, unless you was one of the weed man we used to hire in GT fuh trim trees.

Doubtful though, those fellas were honest and had dignity. Didn't settle fuh free fried rice and shit laced duck curry!

BTW...who is this black, fat, Indian guy you talking about? This is some funny shit . You and Taliban boy in Florida leff mumbling and seeing ghosts like Sam Darnold. And I ain't done wid alyuh yet! lol

You Black ,fat, ugly Dutty Coolie DUNCE can't even spell the word  UITVLUGT.This only happens when you are a Choke and Rob graduate from G/T.

LOL. Yuh runnin' mad, chatting wid yuh girlfriend "Ksazma" about me. Real su su antiman shit.

Django, help meh out hay. Who is dis "black, fat, ugly, dutty coolie" dat KP and he fren keep mumbling about? I gather it's a poster who offended dem bais mightily.

Imagine, dem bais get suh looney now they think I, of all people, am Indian. This is really some funny shit. lol...

Ok,Fat,black, ugly  very blackman.