Reply to "Don't mess with Enmore men even in Miami"

alena06 posted:
 Don ‘t mess with a cutlass wielding Guyanese. 😀

Dat is why I added 22 to my GNI handle. Yuji22. 

You carry a 22 around. 😀 

There is one in my car trunk for emergencies. just in case. In my young days, a white man tried to argue with me and I pulled out my 22 and told him to repeat what he said, I never saw that much fear in a white man’s eyes. He ran for his life.

A Guyanese from Enmore came as an Immigrant to the US during Presdient Bush Jr days around when 911 occurred and the customs official asked him what he intended to do with the cutlass and he said that he will use it to chop bush.

They refused the poor guy entry to the US. The guy couldn’t understand why they refused him entry and he kept repeating: “All I will use me cutlass for is to chop bush.”

Oh Rass, a holy Brahmin man driving around with a 22 in he cyar threatening people. Shouldn't you try using a hold book instead? That chop Bush story is a joke, and a stale one like DG is prone to cracking.