Reply to "Do you support Jagdeo third term?"

Jagdeo may feel confident in himself, but his supporters confident is lost. He may feel that he have all ends covered from past mistakes, but he can be easily blindsided again in 2020. I thought he was supposed to coach someone as the presidential candidate, but the billboard surprises me. Winning will be a miracle for Jagdeo at this juncture. 

It shows the support Jagdeo has at home, their votes counts, your opinion does not matter. That bill board was paid by Jagdeo's supporters. Why worry about Guyana's election when you live in USA that's where your vote counts, US has election in 2020, presently you have an unstable leader Trump.

If the people in Guyana wants Jagdeo as their leader and should they elect him, well who are we to say living overseas, the people at home live the politics they face the hard ships, they know what is good and bad.

From the man in the street.. majority of homes and all races .. they see Jagdeo as the leader . I don’t agree with some of his decision during his term but give the man another chance .

in indo village , you speak ill of the man ... they beat the shit of you . 

Ow baaaai...if yuh shut down all de viable competition den you become de Lard and Champion. De only one in town. Ow...even Ramo na had wan chance foh do he wuk in peace. How yuh tink Mr God Putin get 82% approval ratin. And dem pole dat wad tek by Western political scientists. De man kill and jail all he viable challenger. Suh yes yuh will get 82% wid charisma as Mr God Putin. De coolie peopkle dem in de same situation. Nobady can seh anything or seem lil up front Mr Dr Jagdoe. Mr Dr Jagdoe is very very very smooth and charasmatic. But doan be in wan position where he gat powah pon yuh. Where yuh mortgage payment depend pon he. Hey hey hey...

But me is feelin like wan lil philosopher pon ayoo today. Mr Dr Dr Dr Dr Dr Jagdoe is a man of his time. If yu put yuself in he shoes what would yu do when dem bais destabilise yuh and was chantin "wuk pon she" ... "wuk pon she" everyday? De ole Jaganite dem ge de man a bad hand. Dey didnt do anything to army and police force in 1992. He will go down in coolie folklore as de champion who stand up to blackman bullyin. Doh is why dey hate him and doh is why he cyant run wan kuntry in peace if he win in 2020. As foh me I doan want to be in wan position where me mortgage payment and wuk depend pon wan morally and ethically challenge man like Mr Dr Dr Dr Dr Dr Jagdoe. While he will go down as Lord Rama in coolie folklore, abie still gat wan kuntry foh build. Hey hey hey...