Reply to "Do you East Indian men stink? This dougla woman thinks some East Indian men do."

When the @#$% Al Yuh 2 would shut the hell up, pack up and go to friggin Mars. I pullin all my friggin hair out wid Al Yuh 2 skont!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

I'm on cloud nine, the good news keep coming. Our HR Director just told me to submit my resume for a promotion. When I get it, I'm going to Paradise Island, Bahamas to relax in a hammock on the beach!  

Been there, done that. Don't know if still the same but I was there about ten years ago, from the first five mins on the beach I was told, "Nice tattoos there buddy, where you from?" ..Oh Canada, I got lots of biker friends from there buddy, you might even know some of the guys" ...then a gesture of snorting, .."looking for anything special?" How about a booze cruise, we have women...snort snort...lots of liquor, man a good good time"

I answered back with, "Yes I have biker buddies, I do not snort snort that shit, do not use alcohol and about women, I love em all but if you notice a woman in the water, she is my wife, thanks anyway.