If anyone knows for sure it’s an employee, then they must know the names!  Publish the name(s) and it could be verified.

sly slanderers

why don't YOU take the 1st step and "110%" state that the woman in the photo(s) is NOT Granger's "appointee" Consul General Barbara Atherly

you damn well know what she looks like! rite?

mealy-mouthed coward

I did not read they said was Ms Atherly.  I thought they said an employee!  I knew it was NOT Ms Atherly.

well read again

who else is "Granger's appointee" @ the NY Consulate?

you are little better than 110% Bibi with yuh call fuh 'evidence' . . . . with yuh slyness

smfh

Listen Banna, I went back and read from the first post.  I read someone said was a minister.  Then later Bibi said no, but she “works” at the Consulate. Then you and her started, then she said the 110% thingy. 

Nowhere did I read anyone said it was the Consul General herself.  I know that person was not!

You need to do lots more reading dude. 

Base can you post the someone who said “ it was a Minister. 

Banna, shut yuh rass and don’t tell me what to do or not!  I read and respond to what I read, which is accurate as I read it. And I never commented until later!

Yes, it was YOU who invoked the words “I believe it’s a minister”.

Go back at the start of this thread are read your own damn post. 

And if anyone is 100% certain she works at the Consulate, then publish the name!

“ Believe “ it is a Minister. 

Why would you even say that?  Give me a break.  That’s a huge leap!

Give it a rest and focus on the bigger picture.