Reply to "David Hinds"

I never refuse to favor any black person. In fact, I just held the door for a black woman who had her hands full.

Wow so limited in your actions about blacks that the best that you can do is to scream "me just hold open de door fuh wan black woman".

Unless that you can prove that Hinds would let a door slam into an Indian woman, letting all her goods fall on the ground and spill you aren't doing good enough as you claim ethnic objectivity. 

You cannot prove that when it comes to the issues of Afro Guyanese vs. Indo Guyanese or the PPP that you have ever shown sympathy to Afro Guyanese. 

And don't tell me that in Guyana you got up from your seat to let an old black woman sit down and then scream that this makes you more objective on Guyana ethnic issues than Hinds is.

And you do have a history of calling blacks useless and screaming that we are a scourge on humanity.  Yes all that stuff you learn at your Indo KKK meetings.

You are one really f ucked up individual. I mentioned something I did just before I read your challenge. Now am I supposed to list everything that I have done throughout my life. I don't give a shit about what you or Hinds do for anyone. I concern myself with what I do. Outside, I make passing comments about e fools who are the power brokers in Guyana but even so, I don't give a shit on what they accomplish from their actions. I have a history of calling useless black people useless and the ones who are scourge on humanity, scourge on humanity. You need to lump all black people or all non-black people into one whole because it give you the cover you need so you can look away from the real reason so many black people underperform. But that is your and their funeral. I have no intention of attending any of them. I repeat. Regardless of all the sanctimonious pontificating, in the end, Hinds will always stand on the side of his race even against his own sanctimonious pontifications. Like you, Hinds would only be upset with the PNC for not doing enough for black people.