Reply to "David Hinds"

Dumb ass, Howard is in a consortium of universities including Catholic U, Univ of Maryland, American, Georgetown etc all of which allows   students registered in any of them to regester for classes and accepts their grades.

You are a vicious racist whose repeated nonsensical rants against this university is because it is a leading black school in the US.  Howard University graduates fought for and won  the right that let  this immigrant, you,  come here and be as equal before the law so be thankful.

BTW, looking as you do, with this completion etc, do  you think white folks consider you one of them? Sorry, you are darker than my paternal grandmother and she was a madrasse! With your name where do you think your ancestors came from if not from the arm pit of india?

Da na druggie, bannas da man should sue yuh ass fuh misrepresenting he pun did forum.  Who mention you? Is you wan dalla store clerk? Did you go to howard? Isn't howard an armpit of dc that produce knuckleheads lakka you?

tell him to sue...Here we have the authority to depose people....Howard is called the Mecca because it is a light to people of color and progressives. It has trained more minority physicians in the US and from over seas than any US school. It has trained more politicians, lawyers, artists etc hence it is a major means to wealth building in the black community.  Not because your fall back is a dollar store means that is where I am. Sorry, that ugly fellow above is you and this racist anti black folks in the us will certainly sure you end up working at a dollar store.