Reply to "David Hinds’ true nature has been exposed"

What yuh talkin bout. I have exposed that Chap many, many times right here on GNI. I challenge anyone to go and check!!!!!

He always trying to sound and look like he is middlwe of the road and many bought into his scheme NOT Uncle Nehru!!!

Hinds is a thinker and you are crud. I prefer to give him the benefit of the doubt that he erred .And do not give yourself kudos for fiction. You have never sustained an argument here on any issue to date and that is running some 20 years,  so pretending you call someone out because you leveraged your usual dog whistles or nonsensical peculiar cuss words   at them does not count. 

I do not agree with his support of firing supposed PPP moles or his categorization of moles as opposed to whistle blowers. These are subjective descriptors and can lead to purges mirroring McCarthyism. He has made a serious analytic error and ought to be called out on it.

You are no better than Hinds!! You condone CORRUPTION, THIEVING, INCOMPETENCE, maybe it is in your DNA and so you cannot help it. Being a shameless Nitwit is not something to be proud of. Here, a Minister thieving million and giving to her children and these two see no wrongdoing, instead they blaming the people who are exposing and trying to stop such abuse. Well, that is all you need to know about these people. How the hell they got to such an advance Country is a mystery to me!!