Reply to "Corruption - Has Statia finally become an "offer in compromise?""

Base he is an empty vessel.... take him and make steel pan. He does not know what he is arguing about. Schewppppppppppps.

Sometimes I feel like I’m talking to Bibi!  Is she using his handle, now that she done mash-up, chew-up and spit-out Druggy??

Only low lives like you and the jumbie crew use each other handle.  Don’t put me into that category.  Stay in your lane.

Why you so hard on yourself gal!!  Remember you used/shared my handle for a whole year!

Now, is wuh category or lane duh?

Who would risk sharing a handle with a dumbass like you?   Not everyone watches CNN all day and regurgitate garbage on GNI.  You and your jumbie crew is one and the same.

Now run off and feed your hungry belly crew.  Some of them may not have eaten a proper meal in days.

You did babe. Don’t lie.  You asked to borrow after you were uncovered.  You wanted to cuss out people like Kari and others but he was your friend though you hated his politics. 

So stop playing stupid. You need to stop being so hypocritical.  

There is a saying, to thine own self be truthful.  Try it sometimes. Then you don’t have to keep track of your web of lies!

And why you seh me hungry. Remember how you loved when I cooked and bring over food for you to taste.