It's an old story, but true. It's always good to refresh your memories with life's struggles and sacrifice whenever we face with hardship and doubt. This family shows us that giving up is not an option in life. My hat off to them.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .