Reply to "Contempt of Haitians is shameful"

As I said, you are an ass. I lived in NY and had many Haitians working for me and it is the reason I can understand their creole. Where did I peddle trash? I said, obviously someone is telling us something politically that Haitians are not only welcome they will be accommodated. It was a political message and decidedly so. You need to find a cure for your awful myopia. The PPP and the PNC are not the world. They are the real disease you misdiagnose because you are the infected if you decide to be for one or the other. 

You cited this unity rally as evidence that impoverished Guyana was being overwhelmed by Haitians. You actually thought that this event was in Guyana. Even has Jagdeo and his people spouted vile bigotry about Haitians you condoned it and did NOT condemn it. 

The only political message was the LIE that Jagdeo peddled to rile up Indians. Even as Venezuelan, Cuban, Chinese and Brazilian immigrants are very visible in Guyana and Haitians are NOT. What was his scream?  "Dem Haitians black man coming to Guyana to vote APNU to mek dem win de election".  

In the meantime Guyanese who live in Brooklyn must now apologize to our Haitians neighbors that a major Guyanese politicians and his supporters peddle the same racist bigotry towards Haitians as does Trump.

You can sink within your soul to ask yourself why you condone behavior that Jagdeo peddles when you would never accept this from Trump.  Over 500k Central Americans THIS YEAR ALONE, have swarmed into (or tried to swarm in) the USA pleading for asylum.  NO Haitians has entered Guyana with such a action!