IGH our firm IT is 9-5 and then they outsource to Atlanta (not sure why) for after hours help. This was about 9:30 in the evening, no internal techi was there. I ended up going home anyways (good excuse to leave early )
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .