Reply to "Comprehensive efforts to be maintained to constrain post-elections violence"

Originally posted by Ramakant_p:
Originally posted by caribj:
Albert let us know when this post election viollence occurred. Who was injured (old ladies, kids, etc by the actions of the police force). Property damaged. NONE.

Should Luncheon not be talking about the PPPs reaction to PEACEFUL protest.

The PPP really needs to accept the fact that New Days have come, and those who they malign will be needed if the PPP is going to get anything done.

So why is the PPP not practising a new ideology of inclusion?

Fortynine percent of MPs are non indians. Isn't that enough for you.? Do you want all the top jobs to go to afros? They had them for 28 years and ran the country bankrupt.
Not a single project was done in an Indian area during the PNC reign. Instead they bled the coolies dry. Took all their money and foced them to support black culture. They raped Indian girls and chased the men out of the country.

Well! I say to! never again. be content with Mitwah and Bruddman. They bend over well.

We coolies just don't get it eh. 49% my ass, a just fair ratio is 90% non-Indo. We coolies was supposed to tek we place cutting cane, digging trench, sweeping streets and kissing ass. 90% abie doing datt is juss wah di dacta order.

In all fairness though, Afros should be given back Guyana afterall the lil prablims in the 70s, 80s and early 90s done dead and bury. The country is now back with a reasonable economy, lots of foreign reserves and I think Coolie wuk done. Let the Afros take a shot now, I'm sure the PNC have good plans for the nations little wealth and fortune. We Indians just don't know when to quit.