Vish M posted:

Folks

I was asked to assist is planning his visit in Richmond Hill

Today there are a series of private meetings in Richmond and Brooklyn

More to follow

You do realize that you are compromising his security and safety by putting this on GNI.  And here is what I know for a fact, if it is true that he is visiting Richmond Hill, you would not be the person to assist in planning that visit.  Did you overhear someone talking about this?

Why are you people so dotish....and afraid?

the man leave Guyana to be safe...if he is coming to NY, obviously he understands the risk.

But the bigger question is....do you really believe the coalition has this much influence ...and stupidity to harm the man in the US?

stuuupts

You are correct, what to be afraid of?  Dem behave like angsthasen, as soon as the grass rustle, dem run fuh the bushes!

Sheer stupitness she deh pon.  She only commented in the negative because she did not make the announcement.

Who cares about making announcement? I am not into pissing contests.  He met with the PNC group in Brooklyn yesterday.  How come you were not there?

I was. How come you didn’t notice.  

BTW, what has gotten over you since he came?  You feeling slighted?   That never stopped you before. 

Anyway, what you think of cuzzy Ralphie tossing the 200 year pedigree da side?

Stop with your lies. Those people in the AFC wouldn't piss on you even if you were on fire. That's why they kick you back straight to the PNC where you and your circle belong.