Reply to "Charandas Persaud in Richmond Hill"

Amral posted:

Baseman I see you still have a soft spot for Bibi. If she complains against you, I am not responding. Cause you two like suru and duru

Frankly, I'm sick and tired of the stalking and harassment. If you don't respond, I am going to have to take legal action and put him where he belongs.  Many posters and others who read this site have approached me to offer assistance for legal action. 

Really, why did I return to this site?   At the event in NY earlier this year, who sent a text to a mutual friend calling me and the lady from pa a thief and robbers?  Who referrs to posters here as charity frauds.  Who tried to insult my late dad recently.   Gyal guh tek some ZQuil and guh relax!

You are no victim? You are the villain who run and cry to daddy when your own shit is tossed back.

I don’t know dawling, you seem very heart broken and depressed of late.  I’m thinking of booking an Amsterdam to Basel 6 day cruise!  Anyway, I have a long trip to celebrate New Years!  I will have a drink for you!  Don’t despair!  I may consider you in my new year resolutions!