Reply to "CCJ or no CCJ’ – Jordan calls for street protests, still wants house-to-house registration"

I was able to witness the angry assault on two Indians by a group of Blacks at the EC park yesterday.. hours after the CCJ announcement. 

All because of people like Jordan who instigating voilence by encouraging their supporters to hit the street.. their only method of civility. 

You are lying. You would have recorded it and posted it right away.

I am not stupid  to pull out a phone and record a bunch of ass hole. I have enough experience when idiots in Guyana started behaving like animals what can happen next. 

So let me see. Dave cuss out Blackman on GNI.  Dave is GNI bad man.  But Dave witness two Mattie being accosted by Black bullies, but bad man Dave freiken fuh film it on his phone.  

In todays world, even women risking everything to get the truth out.  I saw women secretly filming ISIS atrocities to get the message out knowing being caught means certain death. 

So Dave, exactly what’s the purpose of you coming here being big and bad but freiken to capture some evidence and show abie!

So Bad man Dave, If was a lil gyal getting molested, would you run and hide freiken lil licks?

Mr Dave, there are a few things a man never turns his back on, another man/woman in trouble and the woman he loves.  Kids are a forgone conclusion, so I did not include.

I know women who would have never let that slide, regardless of consequences!

I choose my fight under the circumstances, I don’t know what cause the verbal assault to begin with but happened to pass at the time of the racist remarks.

So are you saying you don’t know but was just being malicious?  Then don’t post if you don’t know facts.  It’s was you who said Blacks were abusing some Indians.  And you said you were afraid to film fearing licks.   I can only go on what you say!

Don’t throw spaghetti and salami!

And I was not aware I undressed you!