Reply to "CCJ invites written submissions on orders about motion of no confidence, GECOM Chairman"

Who was it who not so long ago was crying like a lil p ussy that he was leaving GNI because no one takes him seriously. Then returned with a new handle hoping to hide his puss filled sores. What level of low esteem would drive one to such disgraceful levels?

That was the redux handle. I remember it well. And those were the exact words. Ayuh go easy eh. Before he quit.....again

you “remember” nothing!

”Redux” was banned for starting “too many threads” EXPOSING the Indo-Klan mini-army posting on GNI

the embarrassment was too much, then, for management

ask admin . . . they can confirm

so, you can climb off ksazma’s mangy dankey now and save yourself further diminishment

it was a very poor decision on your part to jump into quicksand with a hate-mongering fool in the first place

uh huh

Is true. Redux geh banned fuh starting too many threads which nobady tek seriously. So he geh vex, throw a hissy fit and tassay.

ahmmm . . . how exactly does one get banned and THEN “throw a hissy fit and tassay?

guess you now have to ball up those were the exact words” in a condom and try swallow it while nobody paying attention

damn, i seem to have a talent for making losers lose their tiny minds

lol

U Just cant seem to let shit slide.

not in my DNA  . . . loser