Reply to "Caretaker Gov’t plans to spend millions on a second 1823 monument"

What you have said if Bharat was receiving medical treatment in Cuba while president?  Why the US does not hate the PNC for having a very close relationship with the Cuba? The PNC supported Cuban intervention in Southern Africa and provided financial support to Communist parties such as SWAPO, ANC, and the one led by Mugabe. 

Ayuh could hide ayuh face in the mud and pretend yuh nah see nuttin'.

I'm sure the CIA killed that Iranian diplomat in Guyana.  It was done during the exploration for uranium.  That was some freaking bold-face antagonistic move by the PPP knowing full well how the US feels about Iran's nuke ambitions.

This is why PPP will make ayuh get kicked over and over. You talking just like them PYO Bannaz I went to school with.

Dem got nuff hot mouth and bold face with rice and dal.  Why would the US trust ayuh with a strategic resource like oil!  The US is counting on Guyana oil as part of "their" portfolio to control energy.  And that's a key mission of Trump.  They ain't guh put it at risk...and the PNC will allow the US to use Guyana as a base against Venez!

Ayuh cuss the White man more.  Dem guh put Black man to squat pon ayuh head!!

You better stop writing crap here before the CIA put you where you belong.