Reply to "Burnham fought inequality, poverty and illiteracy."

antabanta posted:

The crime syndicate of your idol, the Rat, and his abuse of power are vulgar.

Wahappen bai... like you abandon defending the Rat's nefarious activities concerning NBS.

Don't know this rat or any abuse of power. What I do know is that Jagdeo pull the teeth out of the PNC. After his rule, street protest, mo fiah slow fiah etc came to an end.  In fact you folks were have heart palpitations at the hint that he may run for a 3rd term. This is in direct conflict to your assertions about him. Why was he so popular among the people to the point that the slop can crew were going into epileptic convulsions every someone mentioned Jagdeo and a 3rd term?

Jagdeo gave the PNC Belly wuk to such an extent that the Slop Can Crew is still carrying it till today.

Jagdeo took the bull by the horn and destroyed the PNC terrorist organization. Sadly, Jackass Granger is rebuilding it again by Invoking Burnham's Jumbie.

Many from the AFC/PNC crew will have to deal with more heart burn if Jagdeo decides to run for a third term. I guarantee anyone that this time around, the PNC terrorists will be exterminated from the face of the earth if Jagdeo takes office again.

Berbicians are living in fear today as the PNC style robberies have returned to the ancient county. They are praying for the return of their Boss man Jagdeo.

In the meanwhile, idiot Ramjattan still cannot figure out how to run a Security ministry. Rohee was 1,000,000 times better than that Idiot Ramjattan.

And this thread about Burnham fighting for equality is sheer BS. Burnham was worse than a stray dog.