Reply to "Bryan Max -Arrested"

Image may contain: 1 person, stripes and closeup, possible text that says 'People need to free their minds of racial prejudice and believe in equality for all and freedom regardless of of race. It would be a good thing if all people were treated equally and justly and not be discriminated against because of race religion or anything that makes them different from others. Rosa Parks AZ QUOTES'

From Sase FB.

Ayuh grabbing on the Black People quotes ,how much lower remains.

That fella wants to head GUYSIKO. Me thinks his ambitions are thwarted again.

You are doing an injustice to her quote. SHAME ON YOU. 

As mentioned grabbing on Black People quotes. The same people who y'all HATE,

calling them all kinds of names ,the remarks deh right here ,any floating straw for drowning ants.

Do you think it was ok for MLK to use a coolie Mahatma Gandhi philosophy of nonviolence to start his movement? As you fully well know, the most vulgar language on FB is coming from Negro women. I had to shut up one negro bible quoting bitch. I told her she looked like Aunt Esther on Sandford and Son. She disappeared, never to be seen again.