Reply to "British Guiana"

Nonsense. Quality of life should be determined by the Guyanese citizens, not some know it all looking down his nose at them. Based on my yearly visits, I see vast improvements in quality of life, under both governments. People eating an drinking loud, cars galore, almost everyone have a cell phone. No one starving. Potable water in almost every community. Blackouts far and few i  between. Houses galore. People dressed in the latest fashion and eating out at restaurants. Your analysis is over analysis, typical of a person with political motives trying hard to convince a people that they are suffering when in fact they are enjoying the high life.

Your annual visits are to go whoring around and get away from the shackles yuh in at home, reminescent of slavery. Wine and guh down and pouring likka down yuh throat is not indicative of a good quality of life, except if one is a diseased, sorey cretin like you.

The "Guyanese citizens" disagree with you. They are voting with their feet. How many leave every year? 23 years of PPP rule and there was the highest immigration under them. Suh yuh talking shit as usual.