All Comments (9)         

Jew Jew                
MOUTH OPEN!!!!!!!!!

Redlion991              
+Jew Jew De dutty story jump out   

Jew Jew            +Redlion991 i tell yuh

Malice Intended               
Thats what your stupid black ass get when you sell your soul for a few dollas.   
I have no sympathy for this fool he deserves everything thats coming his way, and then some.
How can you lie down with the devil and then expect not to get ****ed.?
You went to Freedom House for what....... rescue?
Hahahaha...
You really thought that they gave a **** about you?
They were only using your dumb black ass to do their dirty work.
And now that they've hung you out to dry, you'll have to take the rap, for whatever is put upon you.
Snitchin ain't gonna help you now bruh.

DPYN             
U WENT TO FREEDOM HOUSE PPP. U JUST SIGN YOUR DEATH WARRANT

DPYN               
THE NAME BLACK OUT 02:49 SEC IS ANIL NANDALL.

DPYN             
SHAWN FOR YOUR EXONERATE AND SAFETY. YOU BETTER DROP ALL ON PPP MEMBERS THATS NOT IN THE INTEREST OF GUYANA. ESPECIALLY THAT ONE ANIL NANDALL.

DPYN       
SHAWN PLEASE KEEP (DASH CAMERA) ON YOUR CAR. PLUS CCTV DVR CONNECTED TO GOOGLE CLOUD IN CASE OF DVR TAMPERING THEY WILL COME AFTER YOU. 

DPYN        
LOL ANIL NANDALL YA ****.
THEY SAY DEAD MAN TELL NO TALE'S.
WELL NADALL. WE WILL SEE.