Reply to "‘Bobby’ Ramroop is largest shareholder in Berbice Bridge, owns 40 percent"

Did the government not recently give Bobby a massive contract to supply Prescription medication to the Health Ministry ? The article was posted here recently.

For your information the supply to the Health Department went thru a bidding process, his Company became the best bidder.

Banna, wid all due respect, you need to pay attention to de clown posse hay and STOP RESPONDING to their red herring posts that have NOTHING to do with the topic!!!!

De Yugli man did not even ATTEMPT to address the robbery of Berbicians underway but instantly derailed de thread wid he red herring prescription shit. None of dat didn't bother he enough to start he own thread to discuss when it happened.

And there you go, responding to he like he give a shit, derailing yuh own thread in the process. SMFH!!!!

Well bhai, the talk is East Indians are being oppressed, here you have a man who have gained his wealth by being a friend of the past President Bharat Jagdeo.

Invested in all kind of shady deals including the Berbice River Bridge, yet he is given a chance to bid for contracts to supply the Health Service, where he has made his billions sometimes by being the sole supplier.

Me thinks you will the jist,why i respond to the post.

Nah, I don't get the jist. I want kno what the CLOWN posse of indian racists gat to seh about the article yuh posted. that is the topic and nothing else.