Reply to "Black History Month -- -- General Topics"

It must have taken a lot of desperation for you to go digging up 1953, a time when both Burnham and Jagan were part of the PPP. I pointed to the AFC of 2006 and 2011. Why have you avoided addressing that so many times the past year? I am not obsessed with racial issues as you are. I never needed to use race as a crutch or excuse.

The vast majority of Indians NEVER supported the AFC.  And in the year that some of them did it was for Nagamootoo NOT Trotman.

So I repeat when have the majority of Indians ever voted for a party not led by an Indian?

At least in 1953 the majority of blacks passed by a black led party, voting for one led by an Indian.

I say this to say that your attempt to paint blacks as racist in their voting and Indians as not also racist is ridiculous, disingenuous, and shows what a foolish person you are!

Brother, you made the statement that 95% of blacks hate the PPP so I pursued their voting pattern to show that they vote for race and therefore wouldn't like the PPP. I went on to demonstrate through the AFC that they flocked to the polls to vote for it when Trotman was the presidential candidate but did not do so when Ramjattan was the candidate. How did Indian voting habits get into the discussion when no one made a similar statement that 95% of the Indians hate the PNC? Yuh guh end p with eye turn with all yuh helter skeltering.