Reply to "Black History Month -- -- General Topics"

I must really "hate" myself for wanting to discuss black history with a bunch of Indo Nazis whose sole purpose in life is to denigrate blacks.

If DG is concerned about blacks he needs to discuss why they hate the PPP and what can they PPP do to change their minds.  Short of that he is wasting his time because many of the frequent posters here can only rant negative things about blacks.  And they can do so freely peddling every white supremacist stereotype.  Only a few condemn them for this.

DG also needs to tell us why, when Yuji spends his days screaming that blacks are stink and too low down to be his in-laws he says nothing.  Even as Yuji is a PPP loyalist.  And Yuji isn't the only one.  We had another one who made David Duke and Donald Trump proud when he used a monkey pic to show what he thought of the black posters here.

Don't lie.  DG school yuh rass, nuff ah dem people who achieved excellence you didn't know about Now you can swell your chest even more. 

Meanwhile, every Indo who complain about PNC bullying or complain about their questionable behavior in Guyana, you immediately label as Indo Nazi. 

You want us to capitulate your opinion, but this will not happen, we have our own strong opinions and will speak out against atrocities perpetrated by your beloved PNC goons.