Reply to "Black History Month -- -- General Topics"

Cribby, yuh running mad now. 😀. I didn’t say that Indians vote for the PPP because it is predominantly led by Indians. I said that they do because they think it is the better party as a government. I pointed out that blacks vote based on the race of the presidential candidate and pointed to how they supported the AFC for 2006 and 2011. You still haven’t disputed that is the reason for how blacks vote so why are you still arguing? 😀

And blacks also think that the APNU is better than the PPP.  In reality BOTH vote for the parties of their choice because BOTH fear dominance by the other side.

You merely show your racist nature when you scream that Indo perspectives are more valid than blacks.

Ralph Ramkarran says that BOTH Indians and Africans vote race for the SAME reasons.  Both fear marginalization if the other side wins, and based on their experiences BOTH have fears which are valid.

Ramkarran is an honest man when it comes to this issue.  He doesn't peddle the Indo perspective just because he is an Indian.  He listens to BOTH sides and see that BOTH validate their voting the SAME way.

Now when the AFC was led by Trotman did it get rural Indian votes?  NO!  It is when a man with rural Indian background led the AFC that is when a small % of Indos came over!

Trotman had virtually NO support from rural Indians!  So you CANNOT say that Indians don't vote based on race anymore than you contend that blacks do!