Reply to "Bibi is a Special Person"

Ok, let me set the record straight once and for all.  I never said who should attend and who should not attend. 

But you said Noel Holder who attended should be ashamed..... tell us why?

What I said was it took the death of two good people for Noel Holder to be in that community which consists primarily of rice farmers. 

You did not say...you hope the death of these good people teach Jagdeo a lesson on how to live a decent and honest life.

I would never disrespect the dead, especially these two people who were icons in their community. 

But you just forgot to mention  "Bibi Hanifa" is not "Bibi Jamila Munir"

I have shown the utmost respect to these two people and I made that very clear several times in this thread. 

You should have said you will try to stop lieing and being Dishonest.... and "Like all of us just..... have respect for our sister  Bibi Jamila Munir and pray for her.... instead of using this tragedy to praise Jagdeo and attacking Minister Noel Holder and the Govt

Those of you who want to twist what I said and take it out of context should read it again.

No one but you... been twisting anything... you started with the Heading at the very top.

Tell us why you refused to use the Headline for the Kaiteur News article you copy and paste at the top of this thread.

Here is the Headline of the Kaiteur article

Rice-farming woman blazes trail in ‘a man’s world’

March 21, 2010 | By | Filed Under News .

Bibi Jamila Munir is a ‘Special  Person'

A better and Honest Heading for this topic should be....

Guyana mourns loss of popular

Husband & Wife Essequibo Rice Farmer.....

But what we have here... is ...... "Bibi"

who claims to be Bar-rat Sweetwoman....

telling us........."Bibi" is a Special Person....

with a little Honesty, Decency & Respect "Bibi"

could have used the heading as published in Kaiteur News

'Bibi Jamila Munir is a Special  Person'

Dead couple: Mohamed and Bibi Jamila Munir

Inna Lillahi wa inna ilaihi raji'un.