Reply to "Bharrat @#£%ing Jagdeo"

This board is filled with simple-minded binary thinkers, PPP and PNC are either bad or good. 
Gwana seh: Yes. And most of them liked your post, one even posting his commendation for he pal "Base". Birds of a feather

Baseman sees it differently, both the PPP and PNC have bad and good within them.  I will be critical and be complementary where I see fit.  This is why some simpletons call me PNC by day, PPP by night.  People cannot see the issues, they just see party!  They are dumb clowns and too lazy to think!
Gwana seh: Sounds good! Except you're included in the bunch you criticize. Only a naive fool cannot see that you are dominated by your "Indian only" philosophy which compels you to support the PPP. The rest is just you pissing in the wind at objectivity.

Yes, I'm on record saying the PPP needs to address corruption however, I'm still waiting for the PNC to show the evidence that the PPP was as corrupt as they said.  After all the investigations, nothing.  In fact, the PNC gave the drug contract to the PPP boy Bobby.   This was the easiest accusation to prove.  I believe the corruption factor was way overblown.
Gwana seh: Surely you jest! The country overtaken by drug lords who operate with impunity, empirical evidence of money laundering, dead and headless bodies everywhere compliments of a drug war, and the ruling party DENIES the DEA, Scotland yard etc. access and their resources to help. A major drug lord with alleged ties to the ruling party captured and implicated in operating a death squad. Never before in the history of Guyana were there ever such events. Yeah bai, yuh right, nothing to see hay, move along. SMFH.

Oh, and a couple flunkies with backpacks who couldn't even own a bicycle suddenly show up with US millions in assets. Yeah bai, nothing to see hay!

However, just after three years, the APNU/PNC is already racking up their own corruption and mismanagement.  They gave themselves massive salary increases and turned around and closed the estates throwing 000's out of work.
Gwana seh: You know full well that the sugar estate thing has its roots in the Jagdeo / Ramoutar years. After lecturing we about "binary", "dumb clowns too lazy to think", "only see party" and all the other nice sounding horseshit yuh write earlier, here you are bare naked, carrying water for the PPP to the point of brazen, bold faced LIES. Yuh shud change yuh name to Blindman.

On the PNC policies, yes there are policies the PNC have which I do support and I always said the PPP would do well to adopt some of these policies.
Gwana seh: Your love for "Indian only" is superceded only by your love for the almighty dollar. The "policies" you support are ones when you can get next to Granger or Harmon fuh lil soup. We kno yuh bai.

Now look at the simpletons jokers, they don't like the Pres pic, so they abandon ship.  What a bunch of jokers!  I was evenly in favor of Anthony or Nandalall.  Ok, it did not work out, so what not, throw out the baby with the bathwater?

I am faithful to the truth and will always be.  I will not throw them under the bus like Gilly and other did, just to regret.  I have always said i'm 60/40 PPP vs PNC.  That has never changed.
Gwana seh: It's pretty clear by now you're unqualified to speak on truth. And who is the "them" that you won't throw under the bus? Not the same PPP, eh staunch PPP man? And how do you know that you will "regret" supporting anyone but the PPP?

This paragraph hay just refute yuh POOR attempt to portray yuhself as some open minded Indian who is open to supporting anyone but the Indocentric PPP! In a single post yuh morph from apathetic to PPP man by the end. Banna, yuh never disappoint for a good laugh.

Baseman, see my response in bold red. It is unlikely I will read any response anytime soon. De stench around hay is repulsive and de children out playing in full force wid dem pictures and suh on.

Besides, ah tired wading thru hundreds of lines of quotes only to read a 3 word response. Waste of time.

Spaghetti!  Bull shit.  Not worth a response!

But I see you gained a panty waving follower.  Was not that difficult, was it!