Reply to "BBC documentary - Jesus was a budhist monk"

We getting there. Atleast now, yuh accepting there is a Christ. We have to now figure if He is Black. It is written He came to his people. Who are lost. Of all the races on the planet, from all indications, the most impoverished are Black ppl. And if examined, it could be found that they are not keen on God. Let us take you for example. Then dem sistahs who parade bare batty on TV bumping and grinding the bruddahs and it seems a type of dancing prevalent among the lost people. 

Believe in Him bruddah He will save you. You see all dem Black slaves all over the world, who they believed in during their years of bondage. It is the Lord. I believe dem Nigerian Pastors I listened to, they claim curses steal peoples inheritance. Christ wants to open up the Father's Warehouse.  

Your begging me to believe what you believe indicates your unfounded conceit that your belief is worthy which is mitigated by your begging. Your terror-based belief is not worthy. We never had any discussion about the existence of Christ. Look carefully and you will notice this thread is about his life in India. You probably chose to ignore this but it is the people who beat the white Christ into you who created slavery and the impoverished black. It was not an act of god but man. Wake up my bruddah. Reject the brainwashing.