Reply to "Baseman abandons ALL pretense:[quote] ". . .It is [] why Guyana will become Africanized . . . Forgive me for liking the attitude of White Cops""

I don’t pretend anything.  I say it like it is.  I may disagree or agree here and there, but some things I don’t compromise.  For example, I will never criticize the PPP/BJ for the actions taken to sort out the buxton FFs.

I don’t agree with innocent people being targeted, but aggressive policing keep things in check. 

Ayuh wrang and strang in Guyana, possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism, aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement.  

The same "wrang and strang" black man "possessed with a culture and mindset of bullyism aided and abetted by sections within law enforcement" who are 90% or more of the army and police didn't overthrow the PPP in 23 years!

You clearly believe all blacks are savages, prone to violence and need to be controlled by violent means. Wha separate you from the KKK bai? Ah glad yuh empty yuh stomach contents though. Iz good fuh yuh soul, and good fuh oddas like me to truly see what alyuh mek out of.

And to think alyuh come to America and stand pon de back of Martin Luther King Jnr and the civil rights movement! Hanging around SAME black people you believe have a proclivity to violent behavior so you can get political power.Brown nosing black man in Brooklyn.

Ungrateful, racist DOGS! ALL of you Indians posting hay except Django, Dem Guy and Gilbakka! And even then - MAYBE!