Reply to "Baseman abandons ALL pretense:[quote] ". . .It is [] why Guyana will become Africanized . . . Forgive me for liking the attitude of White Cops""

I write based on what we witnessed in the video and memories of what Guyana was when we lived there.   That’s for you to accept.  For you it’s ok, for me not, so it is, and so it shall be.  

Not everyone or everything was bad, but that herd/gang/jungle mentality it why Guyana has been a miserable place.  

And this is about Guyana, not USA, not MLK.  Don’t digress!

ahmmm . . . there is no place to hide banna

let’s check the [your] money quotes hilited below, arite?

Baseman: "This is normal behavior of the [African] people.  This happens is school yards, play grounds, street, everywhere.

Back in 2011 I did a post here and on another site called “Behind the Indian Psyche” talking about bullyism, herd/gang mentality, police and their role, ethnic cleansing etc.  My AFC padnas did not like it but knew it was true.

This behavior is handed down through the generations.  It is how it is and why Guyana will become Africanized.  It has been encouraged and supported for over 50 years, even longer.  Black kids are encouraged and grow into these adults.   

Forgive me for liking the attitude of America’s White cops"

reminds me . . . how’s the sheet n hood membership try going?

Yes, maybe a few White cops will stem the black on black violence seeing little kids shot in their homes watching TV. 

yesss . . . the “White cops” thingy is where you went ‘overclever’ and bared yuh ulcered suppurating behind